CORREO ELECTRÓNICO DEL ALCALDE Y CONCEJALES

Psoe

D. Ramón Diaz Farias alcaldia@villanuevadelfresno.es
Dª. Laura Carranza Perera. laura.carranza@villanuevadelfresno.com
D. David Gallego Fuentes david.gallego@villanuevadelfresno.com
D. Jorge Moruno Gonzalez jorge.moruno@villanuevadelfresno.com
Dª Sandra Bas Rodríguez sandra.bas@villanuevadelfresno.com
Dª Yolanda Preciado Rodríguez yolanda.preciado@villanuevadelfresno.com
D. Luis Carlos Perera Delgado luiscarlos.perera@villanuevadelfresno.com

pp

Dª Eva Maria Franco Simal 000000000
Dº Fco. Javier Farias Mesa 000000000
Dº Jose Carlos Sanchez Farias 000000000
Dª Mª Carmen Infante Rastrojo 000000000